DJ Guichy – Straight From The Ghetto (1996)

1. Ghetto Mix
Intro DJ Guichy
Eddie Dee
Silence X
Baby Ranks & Mr. Biggie
Comando L LL T
Hochy & Pepe
Horny Man & Panty Man
2. Hip Hop Mix
Two by Ranks (Mackie Ranks & Daddy Ranks)
RBO Brothers
Flava Y Beto
Looney Kid & Fantasma


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *