House Music All Night Long (Mixed by JC Faxas) (1996)


1     –Juan C. Faxas     Intro
2     –DJ Funk     Work It
3     –Tina Renee     Do You Wanna Play?
4     –Rockin Duke     The Groove
5     –DJ Juanito     El Guero Loco
6     –Juan C. Faxas     Si Muero De La Cabeza
7     –Juan V.     Mi Rolita
8     –Henry Rivera     Asi (Mamacita)
9     –D.J. Groove     Mamasita
10     –DJ Trajic     Come Back
11     –D.J. Attack     Bop
12     –Juan C. Faxas     Intro
13     –Juan V.     Scream To The Vibe
14     –Dance Works!, Alex Peace, Kevin Halstead     Dem-Rat’s
15     –Nina Lares     I Need Somebody (To Love Me)
16     –Funky J     Dance Allnite
17     –Natalia (2)     More Of My Love
18     –DJ Juanito     What Goes Around Comes Around Featuring Jean
19     –Jammin’ Jerry     Qiero Estar Con Tigo
20     –Jeaneete     Come Take Me (Show Me Now)


Post Relacionados

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *