Michael Livingston – Natural (2008)


what about love?
hitch up
nah check the time
rude boy
wicked system
corrupted politicians
bad man talk
coco loco loco
keep on trodding
psalms up revelations
sweet sweet loving
they came and took
falling empire
gave her my loving
agony jam


Post Relacionados

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *