Reggae Forever Vol. 1 (1998)

Intro – Reggae Forever
Junior Reid – One Blood
Shabba Ranks – Pirates Anthem
Nando Boom – Nos Llaman Inmigrantes (Spanish)
Cutty Ranks – Stopper
Buju Banton – Boom Bye Bye
Shabakan – Boomy Bye Bye (Spanish)
Shabakan – Make It With You (Spanish)
Foxy Brown – Sorry
Freddie McGregor – Come On Little Girl
[Unknown?] – Shalalalo
Super Cat – Big And Ready
Tenor Saw – Ring The Alarm
Wailing Souls – Shark Attack
El General – Mueve Mueve
El Maliante – Busquen Su Edad
Pocho Pan – Alza Tu Mano
El Bacan & Pocho Pan – Eres un Bobo y Medio Idiota
Nando Boom – Mi Resistencia
Wayne Wonder – Bonafide Love
Wayne Wonder – Saddest Day
Snow – Lonely Monday Morning
Shabba Ranks – Wicked In Bed
Reggae Sam – Loco In Bed
Barrington Levy – Broader Than Broadway
Shabba Ranks & Krystal – Twice My Age
Radio – Mix


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *