Selecta Bam Bam – 14kt Dynasty (200X)

1.Various Artists – Intro
2.Merciless – One Of Them Niggaz
3.Goofy – Bad Man Fearless
4.Bounty Killer – Suspense
5.Hawk Eye – Arrest Him Bam Bam
6.Princess Goldie – What A Bam Bam
7.Yankee B – Live By The Gun
8.Damian “Jr. Gong” Marley – Me Name Jr. Gong (F/ Grand Puba)
9.Goofy – Lef We Turf
10.Bounty Killa & Scare Dem Crew – Scare Dem Way
11.Hawk Eye – Soundbwoy Ago Dead
12.Various Artists – Interlude
13.Hawkman – Fakin’ It
14.Lady Saw – Eh Em
15.Spragga Benz – Wow
16.Shaggy – Sexybody Girl
17.Various Artists – Attorney Freestyle
18.Panhead – Punny Printer
19.Spragga Benz – No Way
20.Yankee B – U Wanna Be Sexin’ Somethin’
21.Various Artists – Sock It 2 Me
22.Usher – U Make Me Wanna
23.Davina – Feels So Good
24.A.M. Stewart – Yeah Yeah Yeah
25.Various Artists – Murder Dem From Near & Far
26.Frisco Kid – Passion Touch
27.Various Artists – Work Dem Fi Hours
28.Natural Black – Bad Man Strength
29.Various Artists – Untitled
30.Buju Banton – Love Wizard
31.SWV – Can We
32.Destiny’s Child – No, No, No
33.The Jackson 5 – I Want U Back

PARTE 1download-zdpPARTE 2download-zdp

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *