Tony Touch – Hip Hop, Vol. 1 (1990)


Side A
A1 –Jose Alberto Bailemos Otra Vez
A2 –Caron Wheeler Living In The Night
A3 –Loose Ends Don’t Be A Fool
A4 –Def Jef Back To The Future
A5 –Kool G Rap It’s A Demo (Inst.)
A6 –Suzanne Vega Tom’s Diner (Cut-Up)
A7 –3rd Bass Product Of The Env
A8 –EPMD Funky Piano
A9 –YZ Think Of A Mass
A10 –Special Ed I’m Special Ed
Side B
B1 –BDP* The Bridge Is Over (Touch Mix)
B2 –Run-DMC The Funhause Live
B3 –Special Ed Come On Loos, Move It
B4 –Chubb Rock Organize
B5 –EPMD Im Mad
B6 –King Of Swing Nod Your Head To This
B7 –B.R.O.T.H.E.R. 16th Dareliel
B8 –Big Daddy Kane Hard Be The Kane
B9 –Master Ace* Letter To The Better
B10 –A. Myers* A Wanna Thank You
B11 –Chubb Rock Treat Me Right
B12 –C & C Music Factory* Everybody Dance Now
B13 –Big Daddy Kane R.A.W.
B14 –SOS Band* Just Be Good To Me (Touch Mix)
B15 –Nardo Ranks Burrrrrrr
B16 –LL Cool J Booming System


Post Relacionados

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *