U Records Vol. 4 – Back To Business (1996)

 1. Lado A
Intro / Frankie Boy
Eddie Dee, Panty Man, Horny Man (Rasta Ricans)
OGM y Oakley / Camaleon
Cano D / Tidy Man
2. Lado B
Bobby Jacko y Chinito
Matabum / Q Mac Daddy
Baby Gringo / Sammy J
Lady D
3. Radio Version


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *